RSS

Prelude.

13 Oct

Blogging a thing am very much interested.Thought of maintaining a Blog many times,but in vain.Actually with much enthusiasm i kicked off my blogging this jan.But failed to keep up the pace.As a result my blog came to obituary within two weeks with just two posts.The main thing is I have to ran up for a PC either to Browsing Center Or My Office to Blog.(Since I don’t have a PC in my room).To Blog in Net Center is highly impossible.That too with Just Two Centers in Elec.City(Bangalore)to find up a Place for a PC itself a Person needs Extra-Martial arts.Moreover i need lots of Privacy which i cant have in My Office Or in Browsing Center.But things changed When i gone through some good Blogs this week,which fueled the (Blog) fire further more in my mind.This is my Second attempt in Blogging..Hoping For a Nice comeback at least this time.(Though am a Pessimist).

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2007 in Personal

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
