RSS

Steyn Stains the Indian Dressing Room.

08 Apr

An Ardent Fan Of Pace Bowling since my School Days.My All Time Favts.

  • Ambrose.(Irreplaceable for another four or five decades Esp.in Giving RPO.)
  • Walsh.(True Legend both in Pace as well as in Attitude.Eg.1992 World Cup Match Against Pak.)
  • Akram.(Likes his Aggressiveness both in Batting and Bowling and the way he bowls is simply great to see.)

Barring these I can’t enjoy the Current Scenario Of Pace Bowling.Esp After T20 came out the most Pathetic is the fate Of Pacers.Still a Gem shines,a Star is Born,a sandwich of both Ambrose and Akram.Its Great to Watch his Bowling Sorry Firing. a Lethal Missile..

Dale Steyn who rocked the Poor Indian Batting Line up into Pieces….

Wow !!!! One of my greatest moment in my life seeing Men in Blue Tearing Apart by a Single Macho Man which ended the match in mere three days.Actually am following this guy for the past five to six months.Though i haven’t seen much of his action i was eagerly expecting him in the sub continent.But never expected this kinda terrific (Thanks Ravi Shastri) Performance. Said to one Of My Friend about Steyn before the Indo-Proteas Tour.But he rubbished the chances of shining in the Indian Lifeless Pitches.Now its Lifeless For Men in Blue.Steyn this guy has an amazing future.

Why I hate the Men in Blue to the core from my Childhood Days.Reasons ?

  • An admirer of West Indies from my First Std.
  • A Fanatic Of Prince Lara.(Even i can’t digest the Caribbeans Victory in any match if my prince doesn’t scores in it.)
  • Comparing Sachin with my Prince.(Even I Can’t tolerate Comparing my Prince with Bradman then how with a little master ?)
 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 8, 2008 in Sports

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Steyn Stains the Indian Dressing Room.

  1. Ashok

    April 15, 2008 at 5:11 am

    Hey! nice post there…
    U r rite, Steyn is the best in the business rite now.
    And it really sounds pathetic wen ppl compare our prince with sachin 😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
